Collec​tion

SPRING / SUMMER
2020

Hanro

Hanro is a very old brand and yet, they still make the finest lingerie from Switzerland. Maybe it’s because they have been working with fine fabrics and the finest yarns for more than 130 years. Experience, years of tradition, the latest technologies in production and contemporary design have transformed Hanro into a top brand. Hanro symbolizes understated luxury, natural elegance and the use of natural materials ensures memorable wearing comfort. Each product is made with love for your skin.

WHAT DOES LUXURY MEAN?

In fact, understated luxury is Hanro’s philosophy. Their clothing is not extremely striking, but naturally classy and elegant. The desire for perfection for the yarns, the fabrics and the workmanship is what makes Hanro so exceptional. We don’t have to tell it, you can feel it on your skin and you simply feels good.

HANRO’S PASSION

Passion, passion for each step in the production process and for each detail. Passion when choosing the most exclusive natural yarns, when training their production staff, when developing new products, when selecting prestigious lace, when choosing designers. All this to develop an incomparable product.

Collec​tion

SPRING / SUMMER
2020

Hanro

Bien que Hanro soit une marque de longue date, elle crée toujours la lingerie la plus fine en Suisse. La raison en est peut-être qu’elle a déjà plus de 130 ans recours aux tissus les plus raffinés et aux fils les plus fins. Ce qui fait de Hanro une marque haut de gamme est son expérience et la tradition prolongée intégrant les technologies les plus nouvelles dans la production et le design. Hanro symbolise le luxe sous-estimé, l’élégance naturelle et les matières naturelles garantissant un confort inoubliable. Chaque produit est réalisé avec l’amour de votre peau.

Qu’est-ce que signifie le luxe ?

Le luxe sous-estimé est en fait la philosophie de Hanro. Leur lingerie n’est jamais criarde, mais présente une classe naturelle et élégante. C’est l’aspiration à la perfection des fils, des tissus et de la finition qui rendent Hanro si extraordinaire. Inutile de vous l’expliquer, vous le sentez sur votre peau et vous vous sentirez bien.

La passion de Hanro

La passion, la passion à chaque étape de la production, pour chaque détail : lors de la sélection des fils exclusifs, de la formation des collaborateurs de production, du développement de nouveaux produits, de la sélection de la dentelle prestigieuse… Et tout ce pour vous proposer un produit sans pareil.